7X7 AWARD

Thanks a lot http://pointsthruprose.com/ for giving the award to me, i feel really encouraged and feel more to write.

The rules for this award are as follows:

  • Share something about myself that other bloggers don’t know
  • Link 7 posts from my blog that I feel are worthy
  • Nominate 7 other bloggers who I feel deserve the award and haven’t yet received it

ABOUT ME, MYSELF, I -(Not being egoistic just writing about my self )-  I, Sahil Khanna born in india, to my parents, honestly being the luckiest to be born here, got life and a learning at the same time to how a life should be led. Growing older learned life never gives free lunches, So started working for my work and studies harder than before. Discovered my writing when i was 16 years old in my chemistry class, when teacher repeated chemical reactions i moved deeper and deeper in writing, really it’s  among those thing where i can let myself free and ride through the world.

LINK 7 POSTS FROM MY BLOG THAT I FEEL WORTHY –

7 BLOGGERS I FEEL WHO WELL DESERVE THIS AWARDS ARE-

Thanks a all.

24 comments

  1. And…..another! 🙂

    You have received The Versatile Blogger Award!

    There are three rules:

    1. You need to thank the person who nominated you.

    2. You must spread the love to 15 more blogs that you follow and enjoy.

    3. You have to share seven things about yourself.

    http://fourbluehills.com/2012/01/04/the-versatile-blogger-award/

    1. Thanks a lot, this is my second versatile blogger award, i was supposed to write a post it got delayed and there i got another one, that’s really sweet of you. 🙂

      1. You are welcome! Congratulations on having two of them now. I know what you mean about getting delayed, it happened to me too! 🙂

    2. Yeah actually, But it feels great will soon write about it. 🙂

  2. “Your welcome and I’ll check out your links.

    1. Thanks you, and i hope you will like my links 🙂

  3. congrats. sahil khanna, 😀 for getting the award.

    1. Thank you 🙂

  4. Hey, Congrats for the award. Hope you get many more 🙂
    And thank you so much for the nomination. Feels great!!

    Love, ~Moonlight~ 🙂

  5. congrats on your awards Sahil and thanks for stopping by and ‘liking’!
    smiles

  6. congrats i have nominated you for the liebester blog award. 😀

  7. congrats dude. Keep writing. Happy 2012.

  8. you truly deserved it, but one thing…
    keep on blogging because your last post was on 4th jan sooo…
    im getting tired of waiting for your next post, which i know will be good!
    its a good thing,! 😀

    1. Sure i will make a post it’s in process, i write poems mostly so i believe when i am able to gather my thoughts correctly and passionately enough on paper in form of lines, i update it. so waiting to get the thoughts right only. 🙂

  9. oh right okaay,
    peace, from learningandgrowing02. 🙂

  10. […] 7×7 Award (sahilkhanna.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

