JUST MY HEART

Calvin and Hobbes

It’s just my heart,
making blood flow through it’s walls,

Desires filling within the crest,
making it overflow with sweetness,

I follow the flow of streams,
way below the tryst of my life,

Then blow my head off with a smack,
and feel sorry,
but then I just did it,
it’s just my heart,

Follow fools,
and you repent,
follow hearts,
and you relive your passions,
even if they don’t belong to society,
we live in,

You surely left the world,
to think about the things,
you do, which the world
only thinks to do,

And you just followed your heart,
and say ‘ It’s just my heart’

– SAHIL KHANNA

Leave a Reply

