MY THOUGHTS DISMAYED UPON

world ending on 12 december 2012

“The smoke that fills the air,
Makes a warmth inside;”

Where brain gets silenced,
upon problems erupted;

But where do the sun,
That shines in day,
Goes to in night;

For the moon to come,
and shine on Sun‘s Glory;

For if I am to be
The Sun,
People dismay,
People Point;

For if I am to be
The Moon,
People argue,
People dismay;

“The smoke that fills the air,
makes a warmth inside;”

I explain this serendipitous
Knowledge gained,
Of people’s warmth,
Which i indeed loose,
To the people’s point;

And my brain gets silenced
Again,
And my problems rise and gets
Eroded within, and
With me

– SAHIL KHANNA

Leave a Reply

