JABONG.COM SAVED ME PETROL WASTED IN SHOPPING !!

Shopping which is girls thing to do, and to be honest like any male human being I hate shopping. My friends who like shopping take me along butย  I always take the chance to escape and sit in the nearest cafe coffee day (which usually cost me a lot ๐Ÿ˜› ).

But this time it was something different, the shopping was done and I till the very end didn’t felt that i had been doing shopping lately. I am a collector of designer Watches, shoes and sunglasses which anyways I would buy irrespective of my earlier possessions. And since from past two months i haven’t had any of the buying done i was feeling very uncomfortable. Because of prior assignments to do, I wasn’t able to take out time and go to the shops to buy the only stuff i love, which was irritating me. While refreshing my mood on facebook i had a chat with one of my friends who just love shopping more than anyone i know on earth, and discussed this matter with her. She referred me to a this website and said this will change your shopping style and experience trust me. And what i did was just trust her as that was the only reprise i had with me at that time.

And boom !! she was right. As soon as i entered the website which is named JABONG.COM, i saw loads of things to shop from. Variety of categories, designer, big brands all known ones which you see anyway when you go to different shops while on a shopping spree. The best part was that you can shop just about anything which you love or like but under one roof and that too of your own house.

Here are few excerpts from the website which made me have a deeper look into the website.

Jabong.com caters to the fashion needs of men, women and kids across footwear, apparel, jewellery and accessories.
At Jabong.com we strive to achieve the highest level of โ€œCustomer Satisfactionโ€ possible. Our cutting edge E-commerce platform, highly experienced buying team, agile warehouse systems and state of the art customer care centre provides customer with:
  • Broader selection of products
  • Superior buying experience
  • On-time delivery of products
  • Quick resolution of any concerns

Nothing like this can be more exciting as Jabong.com gave me a new reason to shop. And to be honest they did made me into a shopper. With Rps 2000/- free introductory voucher which you can use while you shop at jabong.com. I was thrilled at seeing this, but was scared too as online shopping, ohh my god no i won’t give out my credit card details to any abc website. But they solved my this worry as well with their CASH ON DELIVERY option. Which was way better and best with no shipping cost, common they gotta be joking that means they are giving me easiest shopping option with most securestย  delivery option and now also saving me petrol and diesel costs.

I just couldn’t believe it what they are offering and also seeing the range of sunglasses they have, i couldn’t resist myself even from ordering a Ray – Ban Sunglasses.

I saw the Products they were offering, selected my chosen pair of shades and then clicked on the buy now option. And my shopping was 90% done. Then iย  got the discounts they offered me on first sign up, i selected cash on delivery option and then they generated me a confirmation mail and it was done.

I waited for the delivery of my sunglasses and as soon as i checked them fine , I made the payment which was very less as due to huge discounts given to me by them. And now I don my new sunglasses without going in hot summer, cold winters or muddy rainy season to the shops instead at the ease of sitting in my home.

Thanks Jabong.Com

18 comments

  1. Cool

    1. Yeah, feels great shopping at their website.

  2. mark jhon · · Reply

    Jabong always provide Coupons ans sale offers. Shopping at Jabong was a good experience.

    1. You are right, they are always giving coupons to make you shop more. which makes anyone a shopaholic, interesting though. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Fuel prices are only getting higher and higher.Thank god for Jabong and their free delivery.

    1. Hahaha true that, there’s no stopping for our government to put rebate on fuel taxes only thing left is sitting at home and waiting for your thing to be delivered.

  4. Shalini Bose · · Reply

    And luckily enough the wait isn’t too long.Jabong always delivers within 5 days.

    1. True i got it in a day. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. the shopping experience was a good one ..
    Rely the fuel price is so high

  6. well at least there is something where we can save some money ๐Ÿ˜€

    1. Yes In times of uncertainty about whether our government will be stable till the next elections or not, but this shopping website is there to stay. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. i love you jabong.. i gt my stuff in one day… dat vs awsum…

    1. same here i got it too it was like real shopping experience and didn’t felt as i shopped online or if i wasn’t present there….

  8. Selina Jose · · Reply

    Apart from being very convenient and helping us save money on transport,the coupons and discounts offed by jabong are also a lifesaver.

  9. great fashionable products at Jabong. their delivery is up to the mark. great going.

  10. Tanya Agarwal · · Reply

    The packaging looks very thorough. One of the many reasons to love Jabong ๐Ÿ˜‰

  11. NEERZA BHATIA · · Reply

    Jabong.com is a growing kid on the block

Leave a Reply

