LIVING

Living by the side of river,
I hear the galore sounds of thunder;

Of those six feet under,
Bearing my life’s which is a wave of blunders,

I try to catch up with my roaring engine,
That took me to this river;

I cry out my name,
At start of this game that you played,

With me in this turn of events, and
As I loose my sight on the highway of pride;
You disguise in as an angel with a cigarette full of anger;

I lighted that as a part of my writing this song and,
Their I planned to burn,
What i was living in and with;

In this deep thunder of river ;
Legends have name inscribed up on the sea side,

As I live now by the river,
All alone in this distance I have ;

No star or fish that cares for it’s skin,
and you don’t I feel happy about it ;

I feel you had never gone deep into your life
The reason for why i had to come by this river

– SAHIL KHANNA

Leave a Reply

